Main Program Site: 3210 Labore Road, Vadnais Heights, MN 55110 | Phone: 651-789-6200

North St. Paul Site (ADS/MCS): 2497 - 7th Ave E, North St. Paul, MN 55109 | Phone: 651-789-6200

General informational requests can be sent to: info@merrickinc.org

Day Program Contacts 

 

Dede Hauck
Program Director
(651) 789-6233
dedeh@merrickinc.org

Robin Mallek
Program Director
(651) 789-6235
robinm@merrickinc.org

Katie Ostby
Program Support Manager
(651) 789-6203
katieo@merrickinc.org

Mark Bauer
Program Support Manager
(651) 789-6238
markb@merrickinc.org

Liz Tauer
Program Support Manager
(651) 789-6234
lizt@merrickinc.org

Onu Ikegboma
Program Support Manager
(651) 789-6216
onui@merrickinc.org

   

Work Procurement

 

Andy Rausch
On-Site Work Procurement and
Contract Manager
(651) 789-6211
andyr@merrickinc.org

Valerie Boettcher
Independent Services Work 
Procurement Manager
(651) 789-6229
valb@merrickinc.org

   

Other Contacts

 

Jo Ann Lizakowski
Volunteer Coordinator
(651) 789-6207
joannl@merrickinc.org

Sue Waite-Hanson
Program Technical Resources Manager
(651) 789-6231
suewh@merrickinc.org

Tammy Miller
Environmental, Health and
Safety Manager
(651) 789-6224
tammym@merrickinc.org

Judy Vollbrecht
Financial Manager
(651) 789-6204
judyv@merrickinc.org

Wendy Busch
Charitable Gambling Manager
(651) 238-6871
wendyb@merrickinc.org

Angie Berg
Production Coordinator
(651) 789-6225
angieb@merrickinc.org

Marissa Jenson
Production Supervisor
(651) 789-6218
marissaj@merrickinc.org

 

   

Employment Specialist

 

Amie Fournier
Employment Specialist
(651) 789-6213
amief@merrickinc.org

 

 

Transportation

 

Joel Melander
Transportation & Facility Coordinator
(651) 789-6210
joelm@merrickinc.org

Steve Schulz
Facility & Transportation Assistant
(651) 789-6132
steves@merrickinc.org

 

Director Team

 

John Wayne Barker
Executive Director
(651) 789-6209
jwb@merrickinc.org

Jim Chicone
Technical Assistance Director
(651) 789-6208
jimc@merrickinc.org

Pat Hanson
Operations Director
(651) 789-6222
path@merrickinc.org

Dede Hauck
Program Director
(651) 789-6233
dedeh@merrickinc.org

Karen Herrera
Development & Communications Director
(651) 789-6202
karenh@merrickinc.org

Robin Mallek
Program Director
(651) 789-6236
robinm@merrickinc.org

Jane Peltier
Human Resources Director
(651) 789-6203
janep@merrickinc.org

Colleen Timbers
Program Training & Resources Director
(651) 789-6230
colleent@merrickinc.org

 

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our mailing list
For Email Marketing you can trust

 


charitiesreview