Instagram Icon
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon
YouTube Icon
Donate Now Button

Leadership Team

NamePositionPhone NumberEmail
John Wayne BarkerExecutive Director(651) 789-6209JWB@MerrickInc.org
Donna BauerHuman Resources Director(651) 789-6203DonnaB@MerrickInc.org
Jim ChiconeStaff Psychologist(651) 789-6208JimC@MerrickInc.org
Pat HansonOperations Director(651) 789-6222PatH@MerrickInc.org
Dede HauckQuality Coordinator(651) 789-6233DedeH@MerrickInc.org
Karen HerreraDevelopment & Communications Director(651) 789-6202KarenH@MerrickInc.org
Robin MallekProgram Director(651) 789-6236RobinM@MerrickInc.org
Tammy MillerFacility & Transportation Manager(651) 789-6224TammyM@MerrickInc.org
Judy VollbrechtFinancial Manager(651) 789-6204JudyV@MerrickInc.org

Leave a Reply