Instagram Icon
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon
YouTube Icon
Donate Now Button

Program Contacts

NamePositionPhone NumberEmail
Mark BauerAssistant Program Director – Training(651) 789-6238MarkB@MerrickInc.org
Amie FournierEmployment Specialist(651) 789-6213AmieF@MerrickInc.org
Onu IkegbomaAssistant Program Director – Positive Support Rule(651) 789-6216OnuI@MerrickInc.org
Andrea MickelsonAssistant Program Director – Inclusion(651) 789-6227AndreaM@MerrickInc.org
Donnally MouaSelf-Advocacy Facilitator(952) 297-8821DonnallyM@MerrickInc.org
Kristine OruboAssistant Program Director – Person Centered Planning(651) 789-6206KristineO@MerrickInc.org
Katie OstbyAssistant Program Director – Enrollment(651) 789-6235KatieO@MerrickInc.org
Sarah SkeesAssistant Program Director – Prevocational Employment(651) 789-6211SarahSk@MerrickInc.org
Kristina SkilesAssistant Program Director – Independent Services(651) 789-6229KristinaS@MerrickInc.org
Ermelinda ZamoraAssistant Program Director – Day Services(651) 788-9107ErmelindaZ@MerrickInc.org

Leave a Reply