Staff Directory

Program Contacts

  
Mark Bauer
Employment Support Manager
(651) 789-6238
MarkB@MerrickInc.org
Katie Ostby
Program Support Manager
(651) 789-6235
KatieO@MerrickInc.org
  
Amie Fournier
Employment Specialist
(651) 789-6213
AmieF@MerrickInc.org
Sarah Skees
Program Support Manager
(651) 789-6211
SarahSk@MerrickInc.org
 
Onu Ikegboma
Program Support Manager
(651) 789-6216
OnuI@MerrickInc.org
Liz Tauer
Program Support Manager
(651) 789-6234
LizT@MerrickInc.org
  
Kristine Orubo
Program Support Manager
(651) 789-6206
KristineF@MerrickInc.org
Ermelinda Zamora
ADS Center Director
(651) 788-9107
ErmelindaZ@MerrickInc.org
 
  

Other Contacts

  
Angie Berg
Wage & Compliance Coordinator
(651) 789-6225
AngieB@MerrickInc.org
Marissa Jenson
Production Supervisor
(651) 789-6218
MarissaJ@MerrickInc.org
  
Wendy Busch
Charitable Gambling Manager
(651) 238-6871
WendyB@MerrickInc.org
Sue Waite-Hanson
Staff Training & Recruitment Specialist
(651) 789-6231
SueWH@MerrickInc.org
 
  

Transportation and Facility

  
Kerri Morrison
Transportation Coordinator
(651) 789-6210
KerriM@MerrickInc.org
Jake Saniti
Facility Coordinator
(651) 789-6210
JacobS@MerrickInc.org
  
  

Leadership Team

  
John Wayne Barker
Executive Director
(651) 789-6209
JWB@MerrickInc.org
Robin Mallek
Program Director
(651) 789-6236
RobinM@MerrickInc.org
  
Jim Chicone
Staff Psychologist
(651) 789-6208
JimC@MerrickInc.org
Tammy Miller
Facility & Transportation Manager
(651) 789-6224
TammyM@MerrickInc.org
  
Pat Hanson
Operations Director
(651) 789-6222
PatH@MerrickInc.org
Jane Peltier
Human Resources Director
(651) 789-6203
JaneP@MerrickInc.org
  
Dede Hauck
Program Supervisor
(651) 789-6233
DedeH@MerrickInc.org
Judy Vollbrecht
Financial Manager
(651) 789-6204
JudyV@merrickinc.org
  
Karen Herrera
Development & Communications
Director
(651) 789-6202
KarenH@MerrickInc.org