Please note that Merrick, Inc. will be closed on Thursday, November 28, and Friday, November 29,
in observance of Thanksgiving. Regular hours will resume on Monday, December 2.

Staff Directory

Day Program Contacts 

Dede Hauck
Program Director
(651) 789-6233
dedeh@merrickinc.org
Robin Mallek
Program Director
(651) 789-6236
robinm@merrickinc.org
Mark Bauer
Employment Support Manager
(651) 789-6238
markb@merrickinc.org
Katie Ostby
Program Support Manager
(651) 789-6235
katieo@merrickinc.org
Onu Ikegboma
Program Support Manager
(651) 789-6216
onui@merrickinc.org
Liz Tauer
Program Support Manager
(651) 789-6234
lizt@merrickinc.org
Sarah Skees
Program Support Manager
(651) 789-6211
sarahsk@merrickinc.org
Kristine Orubo
Program Support Manager
(651) 789-6206
kristinef@merrickinc.org
Work Procurement
Valerie Boettcher
Employment Support Manager
(651) 789-6229
valb@merrickinc.org
Pat Hanson
On-Site Work Procurement
and Contract
(651) 789-6222
path@merrickinc.org
Amie Fournier
Employment Specialist
(651) 789-6213
amief@merrickinc.org
Other Contacts
Angie Berg
Production Coordinator
(651) 789-6225
angieb@merrickinc.org
Tammy Miller
Environmental Health and Safety Manager
(651) 789-6224
tammym@merrickinc.org
Wendy Busch
Charitable Gambling Manager
(651) 238-6871
wendyb@merrickinc.org
Judy Vollbrecht
Financial Manager
(651) 789-6204
judyv@merrickinc.org
Marissa Jenson
Production Supervisor
(651) 789-6218
marissaj@merrickinc.org
Sue Waite-Hanson
Staff Training and Recruitment Specialist
(651) 789-6231
suewh@merrickinc.org
Transportation
Kerri Wann
Transportation Coordinator
(651) 789-6210
kerriw@merrickinc.org
Steve Schulz
Facility Coordinator
(651) 789-6132
steves@merrickinc.org
Director Team
John Wayne Barker
Executive Director
(651) 789-6209
jwb@merrickinc.org
Karen Herrera
Development and Communications Director
(651) 789-6202
karenh@merrickinc.org
Jim Chicone
Technical Assistance Director
(651) 789-6208
jimc@merrickinc.org
Jane Peltier
Human Resources Director
(651) 789-6203
janep@merrickinc.org
Pat Hanson
Operations Director
(651) 789-6222
path@merrickinc.org